Welcome JUFC’S Committee Members for 2023

JOONDALUP UNITED FOOTBALL CLUB are pleased to announce our Committee Members for the 2023 Season. We would like to thank returning committee members for their continuous support and welcome new ones. JUFC, which will turn 23-years-old in 2023, was built on volunteer committee members. We pride ourselves as being a niche football club homed between Beldon Park, Charonia Park, Forrest Park and Prince Regent Park within the City of Joondalup. With consistent silverware since its inception in 2000, JUFC have also produced a consistent number of players for WA through its NPL Juniors program. We also provide a complete pathway programme from juniors to first team for both State Division 1 (Saturday) and Amateur Premier Division (Sunday). The club also offers Masters and Women’s football. The various teams have created a family environment within loyal club members who have proudly donned the club colours over the years. These past and present members and fans are also known as JUFC Family 💙💛⚽️

2023 Committee:

President: Ghaz Ramli

Vice President: Amber Wales

Treasurer: David McFarlane

Media Manager: Neil Sherwin

Media Coordinator: Madii Hampson

Sponsorship Rep: Ben Fairbairn (Senior) & Jason Batchelor (Junior)

Kit Coordinator: Claire Hiser

Volunteer Manager: Paula Finn (acting)


Junior Committee:

Junior Coordinator: Rosie Ellard

NPL Coordinator: Elaine Meighan

Registrar: Kairan Meek

Equipment Coordinator: Jill Kee

Logistics Coordinator: Paula Finn


State Committee:

State Coordinator: Ben Fairbairn

Match Coordinator: Andy Drake

Canteen Coordinator: Janice Patterson

Committee Members: Scott Hoyle (Reserves) & Matt Kelland (Under 18s)


Amateur Committee:

Amateur Coordinator: Rosie Baker

Match Coordinator: Patrick Lawless

Canteen Coordinator: Janice Patterson

Committee Members: Adam Taylor (First Team) & Simon Rushton (Reserves)


Masters and Womens Committee:

Masters 35s Coordinator: Stuart Marshall & David White

45sB Coordinator: Geoff Perkins

45sA Coordinator: Matthew Bourne

Womens Coordinator: Loretta Whithead

Committee Member: Donna Harris


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *